12-19-10

Idag har jag gjort ganska mycket, pratat med min älskade familj, mina 2 bästa vänner och gjort pepparkakor och pepparkakshus men min amerikanska familj, och självklart pluggat till de 2 sista semester testen som jag har imorgon, och snart är det julafton!! =D



this is it
misery buisness
I miss you
miss you like crazy
you belong with me
you're my best friend
I will always love you
just the way you are
Te Amo
but it's better if you do
call me
telephone
who are you
my best friend
thinking of you
smile
if we ever meet again
hang with me
you know me better
the way I loved you
when you were young
I still do
somebody told me
you're good
I always knew
you and me
when we're together
together we are strong
do you remember me
firework
until you're mine
only girl

by Natalie Schönning!!

Kommentarer
Postat av: NATALIEGOESAMERICAN

hihi naaw :D <3

2010-12-22 @ 20:03:21
URL: http://nataliegoesamerican.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0